Hyden Yoo Vilas gingham shirt

0040h

“This is another peek at the new collections that are popping up this upcoming spring. This is a gingham shirt by Hyden Yoo Vilas. If I was an up and coming young banker or advertising exec who wants to seem professional but still hip, this is what I would wear. I feel that Hyden Yoo Vilas has a really great relaxed personal style that is always being communicated throughout all his pieces, be they a tweed suit or a t-shirt.
I think this shirt is snazzy as hell. I can just imagine the hot girl at the office mouthing those words as I pass by in this little number. I really enjoy the dark checkered patter and how it is very nicely accentuated by that large black stripe that goes down the center.

$156, Oak, 208 N. Eighth St., Brooklyn, NY, (718) 782-0521, oaknyc.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Business, Fashion

Leave a Reply

